Blade Runner Movie Home Page

The Blade Runner FAQ

Cast and Crew

What is BR?
News & Views
BR Fun
BR Game
BR Magazine
BR Comic
Site Info
Search Site is the Home of Blade Runner - the current Blade Runner FAQ, news, resources, links, quotes, scripts and everything else Blade Runner.

Blade Runner
Blade Runner
Buy this Mini Poster at

Any Comments?
Please e-mail the Webmaster

Want the DVD? Or the BR Game? Don't know which books or music to get? Maybe you'd like a Deckard action figure? Make sure you check the BR Related section for all your BR choices.

See the Cast & Crew Section for detailed listings with links to profiles of the main players.

BR Cast information

Harrison Ford - Rick Deckard
Rutger Hauer - Roy Batty
Sean Young - Rachael
Edward James Olmos - Gaff
M. Emmet Walsh - Harry Bryant
Daryl Hannah - Pris
William Sanderson - J.F. Sebastian
Brion James - Leon Kowalski
Joe Turkel - Dr. Eldon Tyrell
Joanna Cassidy - Zhora
James Hong - Hannibal Chew
Morgan Paull - Dave Holden
Kevin Thompson - Bear
John E. Allen - Kaiser
Hy Pyke - Taffey Lewis
Robert Okazaki - Sushi Master
Kimiko Hiroshige - Cambodian Woman
Carolyn DeMirjian - Saleslady
Leo Gorcey Jr. - Louie the Bartender (uncredited)
Sharon Hesky - Bar Patron (uncredited)
Kelly Hine - Showgirl (uncredited)
Tom Hutchinson - Bartender (uncredited)
Charles Knapp - Bartender (uncredited)
Rose Mascari - Bar Patron (uncredited)
Jiro Okazaki - Policeman (uncredited)
Steve Pope - Policeman (uncredited)
Robert Reiter - Policeman (uncredited)

BR Crew information

Ridley Scott - Director
Michael Deeley - Producer
Bud Yorkin - Producer
Hampton Fancher - Screenwriter / Executive Producer
David Peoples - Screenwriter
Darryl Ponicsan - Screenwriter
Jordan S. Cronenweth - Cinematographer
Vangelis - Composer (Music Score)
Terry Rawlings - Editor
David Snyder - Art Director
Brian Kelly - Executive Producer
Lawrence G. Paull - Set Designer / Production Designer
Michael Kaplan - Costume Designer
Charles Knode - Costume Designer
Newt Arnold - First Assistant Director
Bud Alper - Sound/Sound Designer
Jane Feinberg - Casting
Mike Fenton - Casting
Marci Liroff - Casting
David Dryer - Special Effects Supervisor
Douglas Trumbull - Special Effects Supervisor
Richard Yuricich - Special Effects Supervisor
Matthew Yuricich - Matte Artist
Syd Mead - "Visual Futurist" (conceptual artist)

Back BR FAQ Index Forward